APPENDIX 2

Membership of the Health and Wellbeing Board

Member	Position	Representing
	Deputy Leader of the	
Cllr Steven Kelly	Council and	London Borough of
	Cabinet Member for	Havering
	Individuals and Health	
	CCG Board Member	
Dr Gurdev Saini	(Lead for the Local	Havering CCG
	Authority)	
	Cabinet Member for	
Cllr Andrew Curtin	Town and	London Borough of
	Communities, with	Havering
	special responsibility	
	for Culture	
	Accountable Officer	
Conor Burke	(Designate)	Havering CCG
Cheryl Coppell	Chief Executive	London Borough of
		Havering
	Cobinet Merchenfer	Landan Daraush of
Cllr Lesley Kelly	Cabinet Member for	London Borough of
Cllr Paul Rochford	Housing Cabinet Member for	Havering
Cill Paul Rochiold		London Borough of
	Children & Learning	Havering
Dr Atul Aggarwal	Chair	Havering CCG
Di Alui Ayyai wai	Chair	
Joy Hollister	Group Director, Social	London Borough of
	Care & Learning	Havering
Dr Mary Black	Director of Public	London Borough of
	Health	Havering
Anna Maria Daan		Hoolthwatah
Anne-Marie Dean	HWB Representative (Chairman)	Healthwatch
-	(Chailfidii)	
Non-Voting Member:		
Alan Steward	Borough Director	Havering CCG